SADLY, THE JUNGLE JOHNNY TWEETS ARE NO MOORE!

the jungle johnny tweets are no moore 1

Jungle John says: All good things come to an end, but bad things CAN continue forever.
Thornton Wilder

the jungle johnny tweets are no moore 2

To Whom It May Concern:

It is with great sadness that I write this to all of who have received more than a belly laugh out of my rants. Today, I was inundated with emails regarding this ‘parody’ account about how “on the mark” it is, to quote a follower.

However, it seems that this ‘parody account’ has ruffled a few too many feathers, some of whom I have the utmost respect for. After liaising with twitter management and justifying the reason for existence, I have reached the conclusion that this account will no longer be active and I will cease to post what I have found to be very entertaining tweets.

Before I leave, I will say that I have experienced immense satisfaction out of tweeting what I have about John and whilst it is questionably defaming John, upon further investigation, would be found out to be ONE HUNDRED percent correct (except the vine swinging).

So with that I will let sleeping dogs lie but as the quote I started this letter with; I am coming to an end but bad things (e.g. John Moore) CAN continue forever.

I hope I have brought to light not only what everyone knew, but made JOHN aware of how he sounds and that people are not oblivious as they seem to what he does.

Lots of love from the jungle,

Anonymous

the jungle johnny tweets are no moore 3

This entry was posted in JOHN MOORE and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

